Fresno, CA’s Murders, Arson, Takeovers EXPOSED!

Continued from earlier Note (link posted below.)

There was nothing wrong with the central heating / air conditioning unit.   At least not until my home was stripped, rebuilt and left the shambles I have  been posting about.

Not only was this entire unit repeatedly taken apart and moved as the property was being altered without my knowledge or consent, the fan portion of this unit was replaced with a smaller one that includes a broken (worn-out) rod, which was causing all the grinding noise.  Luckily, I only used it for a few minutes each time because the heat was so strong, the house was hot within minutes.  Little did I know, as the worn-down rod turned, it was creating heat in the basement as well, which could easily trigger a fire due to the electric device that is connected.  That electric device was not there prior to this!

Clearly this was designed to set the house on fire.  Which of course, ties in  with the cross-connected underground utilities I have been writing about.  In  the link below, I describe all the effort that went into tearing the properties  apart again to rectify and cover up evidence of the cross-connected underground  utilities.  But the gas line was still connected to my neighbors.  A fire would  have blown all these properties up – as was the plan.

This also ties in with the decades of chemicals I have described – my  family and I were oblivious to what was taking place on our 3 properties over  the years.  Wilbert Swieso invested decades planting neighbors – then the  tenants who were also involved in the horrors taking place.  Walls were being  moved; underground utilities were being cross connected to neighbors on both  (north and east) side in preparation for an upcoming fire.  As this continued,  property lines were moved.  After succeeding in running us off Rolf’s 2  properties on Olive Ave., Wilbert had the new owner (his accomplice) use an  altered parcel map to threaten me (next door) with a lawsuit if I did not comply  in getting off his property.  By that point, they had cut my garage back several  feet – using that to further insist my carport was overlapping onto the next  property.     Not only could this be easily verified, it would also be proven that my  family was eliminated one by one, with me next in line.

We were located in the  middle of other fires and deaths/murders being covered up as this operation was being  carried out.     My father was denied an autopsy, which would have proven the chemicals.   Rolf was also denied an autopsy for the same reason.  My medical records during  this time, speak for themselves – we were all being destroyed for what was  coming.     Wilbert is behind the fraudulent legal documents for Rolf’s 2 properties  located on Olive Ave.  With me scheduled next, fraudulent life insurance policy,  appointing Wilbert, “beneficiary.”

How could Wilbert get by with all of this without being caught?  Very  easy.   First of all, the poison kept my family and me oblivious.  My mother  died while I was employed by Wilbert’s accomplice – who was later betrayed and  called me 2 wks prior to his suicide, “I can’t tell you, you would not  understand.”  My mother’s death left my father alone all day.  “Customers” came  and kept him in the other building next door – leaving it easy to carry out the  reconstruction taking place.  I was a mess, oblivious to the people coming in  and out of my home.

Wilbert hovered until my father died – then stepped in with offers to “help  with repairs” as I saw him do to so many others. Making sure his name not  be linked to any repairs – Wilbert Swieso used his plumber son as a “cover.”  He planted  tenants who were conspiring in tearing the properties apart while turning the  tables and filing lawsuits against ME.  Continuing to portray himself as a  “friend” to someone being poisoned, Wilbert appeared even more heroic with all  the help with ongoing damages, repairs, etc.  Using his private work crew paid  “under the table.”

ALL OF THIS TOOK PLACE PRIOR TO THE CITY OF FRESNO’S SO-CALLED “WATER  INFRASTRUCTURE UPGRADE.”  Rolf had to die for this to continue.  Wilbert,  Fresno’s long-time estate planner, could not allow our family’s assets to be  distributed as designated – he lied and used a (fake?) attorney to override an  Irrevocable Trust, appointing himself in charge should something happen to me.   With my final departure also underway, he enrolled me in a fraudulent insurance  policy appointing himself, “beneficiary.”

It appears the fire investigator has already been chosen for the upcoming  fire – Sonja, another so-called “friend” I went to school with.  Had not heard  from her in decades when she called – our final conversation entailed her  laughing at me, “You were always so easy – so gullible.”  Her daughter then  called to tell me her mother died – yet I could find no evidence/record of  that.  Sonja’s trail is another one needing to be exposed – this would not have  been the first fire.

Wilbert and his group (neighbors on all sides, Jeffry Winslow, blob, M/N/A,  and so many others) had succeeded in getting things ready for the next phase of  the operation.  With the underground utilities cross-connected throughout 5  structures that would go down in a fire, as well as all property lines moved,  Mayor Autry was recruited to take over with his so-called “water infrastructure  upgrade” down Olive Ave.  This is when another block of Olive Ave. was widened –  OUR BLOCK – where the property owners were left dead and or never seen again  (next door, risk analyst set him up as well, never seen again as Swieso seized  control of that too.)  The dead do not protest or file complaints.

Records were then altered to match the new layout – the City now denies  that Olive Ave. was widened.  Or that my family’s properties and  my home were  AGAIN torn apart and rebuilt on top of the City’s portion of the replaced water  system.

This is where clarification is needed – where Wilbert Swieso and Alan  Autry’s lies cross over.  Because behind all of this, Wilbert been conspiring with various City employees in annihilation and takeover, as well as the insurance  fraud to call me a “liar” that this took place, is a massive murder / takeover  operation.  Behind the City’s backs, Wilbert Swieso also boasts that the City does not know about another water scam tie-in  (yes, he has the knowledge, connections and balls  to pull it off.  He is light-years ahead of these people who he refers to as being “too incompetent to ever figure it out.”  Says they will never catch or stop him.)

It was after I exposed the cross-connected underground utilities that all these structures were torn apart again – more poison while being incapacitated and catheterized.  The structures were left a worse shambles than ever yet with the evidence altered, Wilbert and his accomplices could again deny all, claiming it all took place under the City / Alan Autry’s portion.

I lost my family, everything I owned, means of survival.  No help, recourse, restitution.  Prohibited from even filing a report.  Left in terror as the hell and death threats continue.

I’ll come back and clean this up – I know it is difficult to follow.  I am  still so overwhelmed with all of this, I still cannot put it in a concise and  orderly manner.  Including how my siblings were recruited by this mob to open  doors and have their own family members eliminated.  They are now in the  “rotation system” – dear God, why can’t they see this.

In the meantime, read ALL the links in this post below – one of the most  incredibly horrific nightmares in history.  Killings, forgeries, burglaries,  illegal property takeovers behind CA’s central valley 60+ yr water scam.

Click ===>  Major fire  being planned

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://marlalk.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/fresno-cas-murders-arson-takeovers-exposed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

