WGS’s Preparations For MY Final Departure

CLICK: Marla

While I was under the influence of unknown chemicals, my employer and so-called “friend” WGS (a 45+ yr ins agent / estate planner) conspired with his attorney in preparing fraudulent legal documents appointing WGS, “Successor Trustee” of my family’s properties (despite IRREVOCABLE TRUST!)  He also coerced me into changing the beneficiary of my life insurance policy from family to HIM!  He also enrolled me in a Long Term Care policy, appointing himself “beneficiary.”  While calling this an “employee benefit”, the application stated in his own handwriting that I was employed by one of the Pension groups he services out of town!  A WATER DISTRICT!  (G’s Water District.)  When I questioned this fraudulent policy, he angrily demanded, “Just sign it!”  In my condition, I did as instructed.

Behind my back, WGS conspired with Fresno, CA’s Dept. of Public Works in “secret” replacement of sewer and water lines behind my home and my family’s 2 estate properties next door.  That entailed massive destruction and reconstruction of our properties.  The risk analyst blatantly lied about the repeated sewage back spills (which resulted in illness, respiratory, cellulitis for me; illness, amputation, death next door) – she took countless phototgraphs of items stolen/switched then lied about taking the photos.  In fact when it was over, she did not have ONE photograph of the reason she claimed to be coming out!  Nor of the damages.  The entire ordeal was a set-up, which ended with several suspected homicides, fraudulent and forged legal documents, burglary, rape, pets killed, more.   

PORTION of RXs in LESS than 1 year:

   

Newly-clamped water lines were loosened to created a mold problem. My property insurance premium statements were being removed from my mail – WGS had the agent sending copies to HIS OFFICE!  I continued to pay monthly premiums but in the wrong amount, which resulted in a 30-day notice of cancellation.  With my mail being intercepted, I did not know about this until the policy was cancelled.  My agent refused to help or even acknowledge my calls.  The “planted” tenant, from what I understand, was going to sue and own all.  (Trail of this done to others.)

It was not expected that I would still be “in the picture.”  Therefore, selling the properties was the last thing expected.  The buyer was the tenant.  WGS intercepted the realtor – I was lied to; my family and I were cheated in excess of $1 million.  Escrow dragged on for 1 yr before I learned of the fraudulent legal documents. Skipping a few chapters:  New deed entails illegally revised property lines and fraudulent financing information. The buyer did not qualify to purchase 1, let both of the properties.  More evidence of how these people annihilate property owners and take their property by fraud.

Copy of the deed to reverse WGS’s fraud:

It was early 2003 when I got away from WGS.  So before looking at the document below, keep in mind that the Long Term Care policy he enrolled me in was dated late 2001.  I left in early 2003, so clearly, the policy would not have been renewed.

I recently reported WGS for the fraud behind that fraudulent policy.  Lo and behold, look what I recently received in the mail – a letter from Allianz Ins., stating that I did not cash the refund check they sent to me in Nov. 2004.  After all this time, I am now given 15 days to sign the “Lost Check Affidavit” or the funds will be turned over to the State as unclaimed.  That means WGS paid another year’s premium?  I don’t think so.  I think this has to do with my recent report pertaining to FRAUD.  First of all, a refund would have been sent to WGS, not me.  Secondly, the policy he enrolled me in was with A DIFFERENT COMPANY! Hence, no policy number.  Requests for a copy of the original application totally disregarded.

Nice try, WGS.  I also reported all the forgeries and altered legal documents of others, while citing, “You can’t live for the dead.”  An outsider would not know of all the fraud and death that follow sewage back spills – offering clients “help with home repairs” is how he gains access to pull this off.  (Forgot to mention how he went back to the crematory, where my final arrangements were made, and conspired in UN-DOING them!) 

David A. Silva, atty who conspired in the fraudulent legal documents secretly closed his office upon being reported, taking clients’ money and files.  He was later disbarred, but not before being allowed to destroy more lives.

I am the first one to get away and report this henious bastard, yet he did such a good job of discrediting me during the years I was being poisoned, no one is listening.  I feel like Jeffry Dahmer’s victim who got away, only to be called a “liar” and thrown back into the pit.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marlalk.wordpress.com/2008/08/31/wgss-preparations-for-my-final-departure/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Swieso’s partner in crime, Jeffry C. Winslow – check out his trail.

    CLICK: From Rags-to-Riches

    Winslow also used my behavior while being poisoned, to justify what he did to his EARLIER victims?!? Check out his “letter of denial” regarding VERIFIED FORGERIES!

    CLICK HERE! Classic – “must see” Letter of Denial

  2. AND YET ANOTHER ATTEMPT!

    Letter from REVENUE RECOVERY SERVICES requesting my signature to collect the unpaid premium of $1, 845.81 for the fraudulent Long Term Care policy. This one is dated March 2, 2009.

    (EARLIER ATTEMPT from another agency – to follow.)

  3. ANOTHER ONE!

    Dated May 13, 2009

    U.S. CLAIMS SERVICES
    3801 Pegasus Dr., #101
    Bakersfield, CA 93308-6874

    Sign their “Investigator Agreement” to collect $1,845.81

  4. SEE HOW IT ALL COMES FULL CIRCLE!

    CLICK: Behind closed doors ~ Swieso’s operation comes full circle 11/09


Leave a Reply

