Swieso / PRINCIPAL INSURANCE – Fresno, CA

It was 1982 when I went to an employment agency seeking a job.  The woman I met with seemed confused – someone called her and told her I was on my way!  Despite the fact that I did not meet the criteria that Principal Insurance (then known as Bankers Life of Des Moines, IA) required of their employees, I was to be sent to XYZ’s office for an interview.  She said she knew Mr. XYZ and could not understand the unusual request.  Principal never hired anyone without experience in the field – I had none.  Also odd is that until that day, Mr. XYZ was not looking for a secretary – he already had a very experienced secretary.  During my interview, Mr. XYZ asked if I knew shorthand, which was also a requirement; I told him I could write fast.  The salary was less than I was getting at my current, which I said I was not interested in – I was looking for a job that would pay more.  All in all, the interview seemed to be focused on making sure I was related to the family who owned property on Olive Ave., in the Tower Dist.  Mr. XYZ then broke the employment agency rules by contacting me at my home, negotiating.  He ended up firing his secretary and hiring me.  The first person I met was Mr. Swieso – he stopped in to show off his new Porsche and told me he was going to “give me a ride someday.”  I was briefed on Mr. Swieso’s wife, and also told of Mr. Swieso’s knack of finding things that no one else could find – supposedly by going to auctions.
 
Home Office was extremely upset with Mr. XYZ – he broke every rule and regulation they had pertaining to hiring.  After 25+/- yrs with their company he knew the rules – they demanded an explanation.  Hiring someone without ANY experience; a salary above what the experienced people received; and an employment agency fee which they were livid about.  Why did he fire his secretary; why did he not discuss any of this with them; they were entitled to an explanation, which they never received.
 
Soon after being hired, Mr. XYZ sold a small life insurance policy to me – with his then-fiance’ (who he married) listed as the agent. The policy was then transferred to Mr. Swieso, which opened the door for what was coming. The following year (1983) my mother died.  It was 20 yrs later when I learned that Mr. Swieso was linked to the Laundromat next door to my family at that time, a fact that ties in to much more, described below. 
  
Those who have been keeping up with my blogs are familiar with a situation I have been describing – one that entailed many, many years of being poisoned while filmed and recorded, which would later be used to sever ties for what was coming.  It began even earlier than 1982 when I met Mr. Swieso.  It appears that the torch had once again been passed.

As I remained a mess, my behavior and nasty, foul mouth were totally out of control – being added to my “portfolio” for what was coming.  This is also where I met Diane, who had been transferred from the Chicago office. We became close friends, or so I thought. I quit my job after 3-4 yrs to become a care provider to family.  

 
One day (approx 1990), while being a caregiver, I received a phone call from someone I used to work with back in 1973-79.  She had become Mr. Swieso’s office manager – they wanted me to come work part-time.  I accepted – a few hours a day would be perfect.  This woman, I later learned, is linked to others involved in this operation. I always thought it was odd that regardless of not arriving to work until 10-11:00 a.m., Mr. Swieso and this woman insisted I eat with them.  Even if I had just eaten or not hungry, it was DEMANDED that I eat.  But I was not to touch anything – it would be served to me.  In time, I began to bring meals but I was not allowed to TOUCH those either – they would be served to me.  I recall the office manager repeatedly asking me about my family’s properties – what I planned to do with them; who would get what.  She and Mr. Swieso also talked about Alan Autry coming to town – he would be filling an elected position.  How could they have possibly known so far in advance.  All I can do is look back – the illnesses, stomach pains and horrendous behavior.  From the outside, these 2 were the victims as all this was being added to my “portfolio” for what was to come.
 
Earlier blogs also describe a “rotation pattern” – people appear to be used and discarded.  It was late one evening in 1991 when Mr. XYZ called me, asking me to come over.  Although I had not heard from him in years, I could tell something was very wrong and immediately went to his home.  He was beyond distraught – a horrible mess.  Pacing back and forth saying, “I can’t tell you” – “You wouldn’t understand.”  He was traumatized over something, which he never did say.  Two weeks later he blew his head off.  Mr. Swieso came by my house to see if I heard the news and to tell me he was sorry.  It would not be until 9 yrs later, when Mr. Swieso hired me again, that I learned he was behind that tragedy.  He was introducing me to all his clients as Mr. XYZ’s former secretary, while reminding them of what I never knew!  When I asked why he never told me, he merely said, “You ask too many questions.” 
 
Diane became the 7th wife of RAB, linked to Mr. Swieso’s associate, JCW.  Her health and mental condition began to decline.  In my condition, I was worthless to see or help her.  I don’t even know how I was taking care of my father and handicapped uncle – I was a mess.  By this point, Diane’s reputation had been destroyed no less than mine, so when she got away pleading for help, saying that she was being poisoned with intent to kill, no one believed her.  (Just as no one believed me when I later got away, saying the same thing.)  Diane died at 39 yrs of age.  She had served her purpose – not only adding more horrible things to my “portfolio” but helping to open the door for this group to step in.  There were others – Jim, dec’d at age 41.  Larry, dec’d.  More.
 
As my father’s health worsened, Mr. Swieso was always lurking around.  The minute my father died (1995), Mr. Swieso stepped in to “help” with repairs and many other areas – or so I thought that is what he was doing.  It never occurred to me that help was never needed until he stepped into the picture.  I was still a caregiver to my handicapped uncle, Down’s syndrome and totally bedridden, who was not a threat to Mr. Swieso or his entourage.  This is when the hell escalated, including my foul mouth and behavior.  I would have never guessed that Mr. Swieso was behind that or the years of nightmare tenants who filed fraudulent lawsuits and Restraining Orders against me.  They destroyed the property, which Mr. Swieso always offered to repair.  With the focus kept on me, no one saw what was really taking place – more preparations for what was coming.  By this point, all my neighbors had been planted – in 20 yrs I never knew my next-door-neighbor had worked with Mr. Swieso’s wife; her sister who lived on the other side of her had an earlier address, which was the same as one of the nightmare tenants who threatened to own the property; I was surrounded by Mr. Swieso’s entourage who would later serve as “credible witnesses” to me being “crazy” as well as to verify that nothing ever took place.  Behind my back, Mr. Swieso was further exploiting me as “crazy” while severing all ties to me – clearing the path for what was coming.  Turning people against me, including my siblings, as Mr. Swieso and his entourage made themselves appear to be the Knights In Shining Armor.  
 
Sewage spills began to take place.  The city’s risk analyst showed up AFTER these events, deeming the cause to be “negligence in sewer maintenance.”  My uncle’s hospital visits coincided with these events; I underwent ongoing illness, respiratory and recurring bouts of cellulitis of the feet; my neighbor’s health deteriorated – not only hepatitis (linked to raw sewage) but his foot infection became so bad his foot required amputation; he died at age 50.  (Diabetics are more susceptible to mrsa/staph that breeds in raw sewage.)  The risk analyst merely said, “Not my problem.”  The last thing I imagined was that anything as nasty and dangerous as sewage back spills could be planned or deliberate.  Or linked to Mr. Swieso. 
 
My uncle’s death coincided with the infrastructure upgrade that took place in front of our properties.  This is when Mr. Swieso hired me again – he first took me out of town for 10 days.  With the chemicals in my system, I was oblivious to what was taking place to my home and belongings, or my family’s 2 rental properties next door.  He then took me to meet his attorney who had an office next door – he convinced me that I needed to have new legal documents drawn up due to my siblings planning to leave me homeless.  Carrying on about his 40+ yrs in the business and how I needed to trust him.  In reality, the Trust needed to be divided and distributed but the attorney assured me this was legal; I agreed to only do this for a short time, until I could get back on my feet.  Mr. Swieso was appointed “Successor Trustee” to my family’s properties, despite an IRREVOCABLE TRUST!  My bookkeeping was altered; most stolen.  He then coerced me into changing the beneficiary of my life insurance policy to him – reminding me that my siblings refused to help over the years, and all he did to help.  I obliged.  He later enrolled me in a fraudulent insurance policy (in his own handwriting, stating I was employed by one of the pension groups he services out of town) appointing himself beneficiary.  By this time I was dating JCW – linked to Diane’s 7th husband, as well as Mr. Swieso. The poisoning and illnesses increased – so did my foul mouth and horrendous behavior.  Filmed with hidden cameras and recorders – from what I understand, edited with x-rated, which would make an already horrible situation appear even worse.  From what I understand, all of this was transferred to videos and distributed to neighbors, and everyone I have known since birth.  Not only had ALL ties been severed – the hate was intense.  I was too far gone to even know it.  Too far gone to even understand the meaning when JCW told me I was going to meet his former wife and the others, “in another world.”  His wife has not been seen in years – signatures on deeds verified by expert handwriting analyst as being forged.  I had no idea what he meant when he talked about his dream about to come true – owning property in the Tower Dist. (ours) where he would be opening a restaurant.  He even said he would be taking over the Laundromat across the alley, which I thought was a joke.
 
Toward the end, Mr. Swieso began to set a closed Principal Insurance (Bankers Life) folder on my desk.  He repeatedly pointed out the name, but I was too far gone to add 1 + 1.  This was also near the time of the last sewage back spill, when the city risk analyst was also lying to the owner of the Laundromat across the alley, Albert Perez.  Mr. Perez was also being lied to and set up – it appears that he served his purpose.  
 
By the time it was over, none of the properties were standing as they were when built.  Damages so horrendous (followed by more interference/fraud by Mr. Swieso) we lost our properties.  Property lines altered, utility poles relocated, streets widened, front lawns cut back, storm drains and fire hydrants relocated.  Yet to an outsider, nothing was different. 

It was an accident I got away before Mr. Swieso and his mob finished their plans with me – for quite some time I remained too disoriented, confused and scared to know what happened; the horror was indescribable. My neighbors (all linked to Mr. Swieso with trails of this) said that nothing took place. Even after finding the clamped sewer and water lines the risk analyst continued to lie, blaming the previous owner. That was impossible – my family owned these properties for generations. She lied about the utility poles being relocated and all the other changes. My photographs had been stolen and/or scanned/altered as though things were always this way. Plat/parcel maps altered. No one would help or listen to me. I reported that the sewer vent in my yard went from 2′ to 10′ from the fence; manholes in the alley were moved; water meter moved – I was called “crazy” and “liar.” I also reported that my neighbor had never been seen again, but no one would listen, so I began my own investigation.

To begin with, look what I uncovered – take a good look at the signatures below:

 
 
That closed file he was setting on my desk was linked to the Laundromat – throughout all the years, he never told me of his connections, including someone I dated in 1973 – a police officer who quit his job to learn how “Bonadelle made his fortune.”  As a matter of interest, Mr. Swieso also said that his “secret water project” was linked to Bonadelle. 

Notice the first signature of Perez compared to the second signature – another “rotation?”  Final signature looks like the same one I saw Mr. Swieso forge (trace) on an insurance application.  Although I saw him forge countless insurance applications and alter legal documents while reciting his motto: “You can’t live for the dead”, I recall pointing out that he misspelled Jennie (“Jennei”.)  He laughed that no one would ever notice.  I noticed it is misspelled again on the final Perez deed.  Another coincidence?  New owner to the Laundromat lives next door to JCW – who “acquired” his property by forgery.  I went on to research JCW’s trail – more forgeries and altered legal documents.  http://tinyurl.com/6ofsrq

 

After 3 yrs I finally obtained a copy of the sewer layout; it verified everything I had been saying. The city’s sewer and water lines had been replaced in the alley – unauthorized. The sewer vent in my back yard most certainly DID go from 2′ to 10′ from the fence.


Olive Ave. was indeed widened (which most Fresnans will verify), which could not have been done without the destruction to our store-front properties I described. I am referring to Olive Ave., the west end of the Tower Dist. Old timers know that Olive Ave. was always a tight, 2-lane street. How did a middle lane miraculously appear!?!




 
 
 
  This explains the 20 yrs of hearing Mr. Swieso talk about diverting water which would allow him to build his dream home on the lots he owned beyond Friant. He took me for a tour in 2001 – boasting that no one was as brave as he was when it came to breaking laws – how people would be shocked to see what he finally accomplished. This explained the years of sewage back spills following offers to clients of “help with home repairs.” Forgeries and altered records while reciting his motto, “You can’t live for the dead.” It explained the storage facilities with tools, equipment, scaffolding, and an entire entourage who assist him in major reconstruction. His so-called “knack” of finding things at auctions aka: burglary.



   

 
Uncovering the evidence of what took place was not wanted.  The very risk analyst who lied and set my family and me up for total annihilation, recruited the senior risk analyst and together, they had a Restraining Order issued against me.  According to the senior risk analyst, it was Alan Autry who wanted the Restraining Order issued, as he was “tired of receiving my reports and pleas for help.”  After the deaths of family members, poisoning and attempted murder of me, loss of our properties, robbed of everything, assets distributed, pets killed and/or harmed, verified VIN altering, home left a stripped shambles, the tables were turned – once again it was ME who was made the criminal.  Deeming ME to be a “danger to THEIR life” – further prohibiting me from reporting this to anyone at the City of Fresno.  Reporting the risk analyst as a “danger to the public” resulted in a threatening reminder that I am not allowed to report this to anyone other than the senior risk analyst who committed perjury to cover all of this up.
 
Mr. Swieso is a former employee of the City of Fresno.  He is running a fake work crew that accompanies Public Works.  He lines up the areas with “planted” occupants; others are robbed and annihilated.  That is how witnesses and complaints are avoided.  The same neighbors who claimed that nothing took place on my family’s properties or the Laundromat next door, said the same thing when this was done to their other neighbor who was shot/killed as this took place there.  Coincidence?  The attorney who conspired with Swieso in the fraudulent legal documents for my family’s properties was the estate attorney for the murdered man across the street.  (This attorney was not even listed in phone directories – who refers him to such clients?)  Coincidence or not, it was when all of this began to be uncovered the attorney secretly closed his office, never to be seen again.  Since disbarred with several cases pending against him.
 
 
 
Felony altering of the city water system – that is what all the hell was about.  YEARS went into the planning for overtaking several properties at once, located on a main road.  He would have to recruit and sever ties to everyone – hence, the years of monitoring.  I am told that films of my entire family go back to the 60s/70s.  He and his group finally got caught.  But what good is that, when most people can be bought and recruited.  (At least until they are discarded.)
 

More than once, I reported Mr. Swieso to Principal Insurance as a danger to clients – giving names of clients and employees of Principal Insurance. No interest. No interest in forgeries or altered legal documents. I later reported insurance fraud – how he intercepted my property insurance, conspired with my property insurance agent, having MY business sent to HIS office. My payments were not being made in the exact amount, resulting in cancellation of coverage. With my mail being intercepted and most of my premium statements being faxed to MR. SWIESO, I did not see the 30-day notice, only the final notice. Agent refused to help or respond.



Attempts to seek replacement coverage were made impossible. This is when mold had consumed 1 of the 2 rental properties; no amount of money helped or stopped the mold, not even a new roof, because newly-clamped lines BENEATH the structure were the cause of this! “Planted” tenant was going to sue and own all – as others among Swieso’s group boast of doing. Escrow dragged on for 1 yr because no one would tell me about the fraudulent documents. New agent; more interference and lies resulted in my family being cheated in excess of $1 million. New deeds entail illegally revised property lines and fraudulent financing information – the buyer (tenant) did not qualify to purchase 1 building, let alone both, which is more evidence of Mr. Swieso’s intent.

Whether forging, altering documents or annihilating their clients – Principal Insurance was/is not interested.  They continue feeding their clients to him – they consider Mr. Swieso to be quite an asset due to all the business he has brought to them, forged or not.  Perhaps one day they will tally up the death claims and learn what an asset he was.  In the meantime, he has set me up to lose my home next – the ongoing horrors that insurance coverage will not pay due to more fraud and corruption.  The years of hell have been never-ending.  Look what has been done to me – what I am currently undergoing …. click here ===>  http://tinyurl.com/6o5r9q)   Clearly, my days are numbered.  Once targeted, there is no way out.

(BTW:  If Principal Insurance allows this kind of “service” from Mr. Swieso, what do the others “specialize” in?)

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marlalk.wordpress.com/2008/09/13/swieso-principal-insurance-fresno-ca/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. After what I have seen and been through, there is no doubt in my mind that Mr. XYZ was being administered chemicals without his knowledge. Reasons not mentioned here. I hope that someday his body will be tested for chemicals.

  2. This is outrageous! I will do my part in spreading the word about this cover up. It obviously has spread from town to town, city to city in water lines and filtration systems in the U.S.

  3. Hi, Kevin. You are right, there is no telling how far spread this operation has gone in the 50+/- yrs it has been taking place. It scares me when I hear about someone moving to another city or state, and it appears that the same scenario is being played out. Terrorism? There are countless web sites pertaining to things like this – what better way to wipe out entire states or nation than taking over the sewer, water and power infrastructures?!? I cannot get beyond the corruption to have it looked into, so your help will be greatly appreciated.

  4. Interesting story….I don’t see what my dad had to do with any of the other BS you’re talking about. You have no clue what my dad’s life was like prior to his alleged suicide. Sounds like you didn’t know him very well nor do you have any respect for his surviving family. Chemicals? without his knowledge? write any good novels lately? come on….

  5. Your dad repeatedly told me he had a wonderful life, family and a beautiful wife – everything fell apart after the death of your brother. He still loved your mother, which is why he continued to call her. He worshipped his children. He missed all of you.
    Due to everything I have experienced, seen and heard, I honestly do believe that your dad was being given chemicals without his knowledge, which would explain some of the behavior. (Not mentioned.) Of course I did not know your dad as well as his own family knew him, but I do know he was a good man. He does not deserve the legacy that the Swiesos have continued to promote (also not mentioned.) Nor would I have ever gone to work for Swieso had I known the truth about how he betrayed your dad.
    A while back, not knowing if my siblings were still alive (I still don’t know) as the threats against my life increased, I left an online blog (MySpace) that I wanted my house left to your mom. Could not remember her remarried name, other than it started with “W.”
    Jon, believe it or not, this blog was not intended to hurt you or your family but to expose Swieso. I do have enough respect for your family to reword it so that your dad’s name is not mentioned. I will remove it completely and repost under another heading (so it does not have the name in the link either.) Give me 24 hrs.

  6. Thank you!

  7. Psssst…. Your name shows up on your posts. Delete them? Up to you.

  8. Just thought of something – perhaps I should clarify. I have since had a will prepared, listing the beneficiaries of my estate. (What is left of it.)
    Also, it appears that I may have finally found some help with this ordeal – keep your fingers crossed!

  9. He will lose. What a shame. A plan 50 + years and all for “0”.

  10. The above blog is quite confusing. Bottom line is that one must first understand what Mr. Swieso is running. Click HERE.

    After Mr. XYZ’s family was split apart, that is how he recruited Mr. XYZ into more than mentioned here. Then, together, they recruited D.F.B. and targeted my family, which was also split apart so the operation could take place. The operation appears to work on a “rotation system” ~ out with the old, in with the new. Just as Principal Insurance assisted Mr. Swieso in having Mr. XYZ finished, they assisted him in having my family and me annihilated. Like Mr. XYZ, D.F.B. was also fired from Principal Insurance, then later died (age 39.) It was not intended that I would still be alive either.

    Mr. Swieso used the same attorney (fake?) for the fraudulent legal documents for my family’s properties as the one used for the unsolved murder across the street when this took place there. (He and David Silva, atty “shared” clients.” Upon being caught/reported, Mr. Silva fled, never to be seen again.)



    Also click below for a shocking cover-up.



    Click Above

    Mr. Swieso also targeted the neighbor on the other side of me, Mr. Perez, as described above. He used the City’s risk analyst as done to my family. The City of Fresno then had this very risk analyst commit perjury to deny what took place ~ death threats followed.

    So you see, Mr. Swieso has everyone covering up his trail/pattern. That is why Principal Insurance disregards reports of Swieso’s fraud, forgery, illegal distribution of assets, etc. It would result in exposing one of the biggest and most corrupt operations in history. Trail of ID theft, reports of poisoning, suspected homicides, insurance fraud, real estate fraud, much more.

    As for Mr. XYZ’s family, I have more information that would likely result in major restitution. Same with D.F.B.’s family but in both cases, it appears that ……

  11. BTW: Principal Insurance assisted Mr. Swieso in setting up my siblings as well ~ public records show they are in the “rotation system” and won’t make it out either. They remain oblivious. In fact, there is no doubt in my mind that they are also being poisoned. As the (Winslow, who is Swieso’s associate in this operation) saying goes, “Once you get rid of the first one, the rest are easy.” Look at his trail: CLICK: Winslow: Rags-to-Riches

    Also check this out ~ Swieso made some implications as well: CLICK: Are babies being sold in Fresno?

    Like I said, these people are protected by all.



    For the sake of everyone, my siblings should be forced to take a test. From the hints I was given, some of the chemicals to look for are fluoride, meth, hormones, and strychnine.

  12. Warning: Graphic Photos

    Down’s syndrome man targeted for annihilation

  13. Bits and pieces from above can be found in the comment below. Scattered info – read to very bottom.
    CLICK HERE

  14. its all about informative kind of blog having very useful information for those who are intrested in this kind of articles or blogs//well im very glad to see it.. thanks for share it to me

  15. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m havinbg a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you
    an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

