The Property Manager’s Name was Mike

While being a care provider to Rolf, the never-ending hell with tenants was too much.  My siblings had turned on Rolf and me – refusing to help, so I contacted a Property Management firm. 

After promising he would find the perfect  tenant and handle any / all issues, Mike brought in Mrs. “X.”  The first thing  Mrs. “X” told me was how she had to sue her previous landlord for mold and  “hoped it did not happen again.”  Said the landlord spent tons of money trying  to rectify the problem but nothing worked – her daughter ended up in the  hospital.  Claims exceeded the property insurance limit.  From what I  understand, Ms. “X” ended up owning the property.  In time, she threatened she would own the one she was renting. 

In the meantime I was oblivious to what was  coming.  Ms. “X” seemed like a nice person.  Not only did I help her move in next door, she asked to  borrow things – table, chairs, patio table, pots, pans, etc. which I gladly obliged.  She  then made an appt. with a journalist from the local newspaper (Fresno Bee) – to  interview her and feature the new business she was opening.  She wanted me to be  interviewed as well.  I said no, I had nothing to do with her business – but she  insisted I be there.  The property was well-known in Fresno – it had a history  so I said a few things, while welcoming her.  Never in my life could I have  imagined that she and the journalist had set me up.  Not only was everything I  said twisted, he made it sound like I was calling the property MINE instead of  my family’s.  In shock, I asked my brother if he saw that article – he was  livid, refusing to believe I did not say those things.  In retaliation, without  my knowledge – my siblings hooked up with the very people who set out to have  Rolf and me annihilated behind the water scam!  

It did not take long to learn that this tenant  was trouble.  I called upon Mike time and again, he said he could not help.   WHAT?!?  He brought her in but could not help?  Not even collect rent being  withheld?  Checks bouncing!?!  Property being torn apart?!?   Money was needed  for Rolf’s healthcare – his medications!  If he could not help, then get her  OUT!  This woman just laughed as the hell and destruction continued.  As usual,  there was Wilbert Swieso on hand to “help” with ongoing “repairs.”  

Before things got any worse, I wanted to collect my belongings.  She refused.  By then she had moved her daughter (self-professed paralegal) and  daughter’s friend in there, so I made an appt. with the daughter’s friend to  pick up my belongings.  I brought L.O.G. with me not only as a witness but to help me get the dining table out.  The daughter’s friend opened the door to let us in (LOG – helper/witness)  then the minute we left, telephoned the Police to accuse me of stealing.  Did not matter she was  lying – the ongoing reports were making ME look worse and worse.

Out of the blue, Police officers were showing up at my  door, responding to reports of screaming.  There was no screaming.  On 2 of  those occasions I invited them in to see there was no problem, I had been on the computer, Rolf was sound  asleep – the officers agreed the reports were bogus.  Then one day, Adult Protective Services was called out – claiming I was abusing Rolf.  After checking to see there were no bruises, the Home Health Nurse who was here at the time verified he was treated like a king.  And then came the  chemicals, turning me into a psychotic, screaming maniac – I even hit my precious Rolf, BEING FILMED WITH HIDDEN CAMERAS.  Not only did I appear a heinous monster, once again it was the tenant who appeared credible. 

Mrs. “X” also claimed I had men coming and going at  all hours.  That was not true.  In reality, in addition to attending night  school – taking medical transcribing and medical terminology in hopes of being  able to earn an income at home while taking care of Rolf.  Often times I returned home after school to hear  Rolf tell me about men with hammers – I assumed he was hallucinating (which I later learned he was not.)  I was also making business cards on my computer – I had approx. 100 customers, some of  whom picked up their cards from my house.  And then came the chemicals that  turned me into a promiscuous nightmare – filmed with hidden cameras, once again  making this woman appear credible.  (As impossible as this may sound, until you  have undergone being administered mind-altering chemicals, never assume you know  what they can result in.  Isn’t that right, Wilbert Swieso – who used them on me  while behind my back, setting me up for annihilation.  Was informed that he is  on film as well.  Also told his wife knew about the others he victimized in this  manner as well.) 

The tenant was out to have me annihilated.  At one point she had the floor heater broken, which entailed the parts under the floor in the basement!  Then, on 3 occasions, she refused to allow the repairman  in to fix it.  Another lawsuit against me – accusing me of refusing to provide  heat.  It does not matter she lost – if you see the list of lawsuits against me  in public records, you immediately get the idea that I am the one in the wrong  due to all these lawsuits that were filed.  Add the films and recordings of me while being administered chemicals and I could not look worse. 

The harder I tried to keep things together, the worse it was becoming.  Not only this tenant but the one in the next building.  Rolf’s health was also worsening – I needed help, but there was none.  That included Mike.  I could no longer afford his “services” financially or on any  other level.  We did not part on good terms.

[Insert what was going on behind all of this – the sewage and the truth about Home Health.  Click: Home Health]

What a shock when one day, I was handed legal  papers – Ms. “X” had filed papers to have a Restraining Order issued against me,  accusing me of disturbing her peace, calling her filthy names and stealing from  her!  The next day she personally handed me an invitation to a party she was  planning, “Conquest in Progress.”  Of course I did not go near her.  Once in  court, the Restraining Order was not granted – yet once again, the list in  public records was growing.

[ continuation of other tenants to be inserted  here – including neighbor D’Craig who insisted the heater needed a new  thermostat which would require only 2-3 minutes in the basement – I returned  after work to find he had spent 10 hrs digging dirt out of the crawlspace, which  he claimed he did as a favor for me?!?  Then threatened to sue me if I did not  pay him.  He lived across Olive, 2 doors north, another one who denied Olive  Ave. was widened.  Because guess what he was involved in?  And what else behind my back, to justify having me annihilated?!?  Click ===>  Craig 

When the final tenant in the next bldg. came  along, I had been through so much, I did not want him to rent due to his last  name being the same as Mrs. “X.”  Rolf just died.  Wilbert Swieso hired me  (again) while continuing to keep me under his thumb as he had done throughout  the years of hell while portraying himself as my friend.  He was standing there  when this prospective tenant came along – mad as hell that I said I did not want  to rent to him, telling me how stupid I was – I needed the income – after all he  had done for me I needed to let this man rent the building!  As long as the  chemicals continued, I was Wilbert’s puppet and did as he said – once again  oblivious that I was being set up. 

The first thing this new tenant said was he  wanted first chance when I decided to sell.  I told him these properties were  not for sale – they belonged to my family.  These gentleman had other plans.   Continuing lies and fraud following Rolf’s death (alleged murder that City  officials set up then altered records then altered evidence to cover up.)  Mold  had consumed the building; no amount of money or repairs were enough.  (Sound familiar?)  Unbeknownst to me, the leak was in the water lines that had been replaced,  relocated, leaking, beneath the new cement this tenant had a cement company pour on top.  That is when Wilbert Swieso  conspired with the property insurance agent in cancellation of coverage – attempts for  replacement coverage sabotaged.  In short, the former tenant (with the same last  name as Ms. “X”) now owns BOTH properties!!!

The realtor was part of the scam, lying,  representing both of us, refusing to let me see the appraisal, combining both  properties on 1 deed so I would not notice the new property lines; cheated in  excess of $1 million. (More not mentioned here.) And with my final departure  also being planned – Mr. Swieso enrolled me in a fraudulent insurance policy  appointing himself, “Beneficiary.”

It is my understanding that with my final  departure underway, Mr. Swieso also took the liberty to pay off my siblings as a  “favor” for all he did to clear the properties off.  (My siblings remain  oblivious they ultimately helped this mob get by with what was done to our  earlier family members as well as stepping into the “rotation system” just as my  neighbors and others did – left dead and/or never seen again after serving their  purposes – that is how this works as the assests continue to funnel down behind  the takeovers.)   

Click:  Attorney Fraud for Illegal Takeover

Click:  Swieso / DiBuduo & DeFendis Ins.

As stated all along, the area was “planted” with  neighbors who were rewarded to participate in all the hell, reconstruction then  deny anything took place, including the street widening!  One of those neighbors  across the street just relocated.  A 2-unit, where earlier occupants on the  other side lied about the facts that took place before, during and after William  Polzin’s murder 1 door west as the water scam was taking place.  Tied in directly to what was done here.  These people then relocated 2 doors north to continue the operation, followed by more lies and  denial of what was done to my family and our properties.  (Not to mention one of the previous  occupants in the other unit allegedly “vanished.”)

 

Despite more witnesses coming forward, including  countless people who know that Olive Ave. was widened, as well as all the reconstruction and changes in property lines, it is the participants  behind the atrocities who are used by the City of Fresno as “credible witnesses”  that nothing took place.  That is how the City gets by with altering the records  and evidence behind murders – even perjury to deny what is taking place with our  water infrastructure.  Outsiders never look beyond the lies and/or altered records. Dead victims pose no threat.

Regardless of what I reported or evidence to back it up, I was prohibited from help or even filing reports.  I became the enemy – because not only had the City of Fresno (and their mob) finally been caught, I got away before they finished me off as well.  Even informed that  although I made it further than any of the others, I would not make it out alive. 

The water scam is a 60+ yr operation, which the  public is not to know about, let alone the participation of attorneys, bankers,  insurance agents, estate planners, realtors, title companies, etc.  Since there  can be no record of what is taking place – the criminals are protected.  They  clear the path and seize control as the operation continues.  On this particular  trail you can see how many of the participants are also left dead after serving their  purposes, as the next ones are recruited.  “Rotation system.”  That way the dots  cannot be connected – those at the core cannot possibly be caught.

At one point, after losing the properties, I was  curious about the landlord Ms. “X” claimed to sue for the mold issue.  Surely  that owner / landlord would have been set up as I was in order to create such a scenario.  So I looked at public records – long list of  lawsuits involving Ms. “X” – possibly even more than my list?  I got enough  nerve to contact one of them.  Boy, did I get an ear full.  This woman told me  she had moved from another state to Fresno, CA in order to begin a new life.  Totally alone, the first  person she met was her realtor – Ms. “X!!!”  She said they had become such close  friends that after Mrs. “X” helped her with a purchase of a commercial building,  Mrs. “X” complained of needing some office space.    Her new friend /  client offered her a room to use, in the building she purchased, at no cost.   And the hell ensued.  According to this woman, Ms. “X” was not only stealing,  she was tearing the place apart – walls were moved (as done to the property she  was renting here.)  Unable to get Ms. “X” out, she hired an attorney.  Notices  were served – nothing was working because Ms. “X” had established herself by  using the address.  So this woman said she poured in more money in order to turn  the building into 2 addresses so she could sell her portion – or something like that, I  cannot remember.  She sounded frantic – totally alone with no friends, unable to  get help, she was in fear for her life due to something Ms. “X” said.   Ms. “X”  allegedly told her to add her name on the deed to that property “in case  something happened to her.”

Sensing this woman was in danger I faxed and  emailed her attorney on record – no response.  I contacted the City of Fresno’s  risk analyst, Kerry Trost regarding the alleged reconstruction without  authorization, permits or inspections – as well as my suspicions of this being  linked to the City’s water infrastructure as done to our properties – no  response.  (In addition to the risk analyst who set up Rolf and the others for elimination, R.M., Mr. Trost was behind the perjury and R.O. against me in an attempt to cover  up and silence me.)  As usual, there was no help – I could not even get an acknowledgement.  Months later, I tried to contact this woman again – no  luck.  Then I looked online – her address showed Mr. & Mrs. “X” listed as  the owners.    

My family had been targeted decades earlier.   Time and again I have shown the intertwining of so many participants who are  rewarded to deny and/or claim no knowledge.  (When this kind of criminal  activity is promoted, rewarding for every turnover, the atrocities continue to  escalate as innocent victims pay the price.  Including my earlier family  members, evidence now buried deeper courtesy of my siblings being recruited.)  

Officials prohibit reports, have evidence altered – the crime becomes surviving,  reporting or seeking help.  Which brings me back to the unit across the street  that is now for rent.  Perhaps I should not have been shocked to learn that Mike  is the property manager.  Where that structure was completely rebuilt as ours  were – same as with every other structure on these blocks and far beyond.  The  only difference is that my family’s properties were rebuilt with trash, in preparation for an  upcoming fire.  I was so far gone due to the chemicals I did not realize the walls had already been set back, let alone rebuilt on top of cross-connected underground utilities.  As the underground utilities were being broken during cross-connecting, Wilbert Swieso was never far. He called upon his plumber son (and others) for repairs – giving me the cash with instructions to write a check. (That way, nothing was linking back to him. More on this upon request.)

Water was barely draining in the kitchen sink. Not only had the pipes been relocated and changed with smaller ones, they were so loaded up with grease I had to pay several hundred to have them cleared. Original tile torn up and put back down so shoddy, water seeping through, jamming the drawers shut. The garage / apt. was left uninhabitable – I cannot even move in there and rent out the house in order to survive. Not only cut back approx 2 yds on each side, everything switched (from built-in cabinets to the toilet, TV, bed, etc.); shower was switched with trash; the water can no longer be turned on there. So much more.

Then one day Wilbert Swieso not only offered to paint my living room and dining room, he drilled holes inside and outside – he had bales of shredded newspaper he said he intened to insulate with.  Why, I asked – isn’t that a fire hazard? 

Our properties were located in the middle of many other fires down Olive Ave.

Click: 20+ Fires Within 2-Mile Radius!

By this point, every last tie to me since birth had been severed. The years of passing the torch (“friends”, employers, “boyfriends”, neighbors) as my family was being eliminated 1 x 1. Rolf was next, then me.

Although there was still 1 connection that had not been severed – my doctor. I developed hypo-thyroid during the inital alterations (blob, Winslow, etal.) The condition requires daily pills and regular monitoring by my doctor. So they needed to find a reason for me to stop seeing my doctor. Over and over, Mr. & Mrs. Swieso tried to convince me I did not need medication for hypo-thyroid. Mrs. Swieso gave me names of over-the-counter remedied, INSISTING that was all I needed – lecturing me on what a waste it was for me to continue seeing the doctor. (Just as Jeffry Winslow told me after the last poisoning – insisting that he and his masseuse had more pills for me that would cure the excruciating pain and illness.) I narrowly escaped these people. At least temporarily.

When the attempts to have me killed failed, followed by the City of Fresno’s name-calling, perjury, Restraining Order,  threats if I contacted or pled for help again, sexual harassment followed by death threats against me were not enough to silence me, thus began the massive cover-up.  Not only here, which entailed more chemicals, more catheterization while being incapactiated during more major reconstruction to rectify the cross-connected underground utilites as walls on these properties were cut back again, the entire area.  Every structure I posted photos – occupied by the “planted” participants who continue denying all knowledge.  Evidence behind so much fraud, fires, murders, illegal takeovers  behind the water scam is now being buried even deeper with more altered records and aerial views to match, as though none of this ever took place.   

Click: They Do Not Know ~ They Cannot See What They Have Done

~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ + ~ +

9/30/2013

UPDATE!  Mike has only been the property manager across the street approximately 3 months.

The first thing he did was have the trees and bushes next to the house trimmed in order to paint. The trimming was not done correctly, resulting in the bigger and older trees / bushes to die. Then removed. (In my case the tenants he brought in had the bushes ripped out before the walls were cut back. Which is why I am watching how this scenario continues.)  

Published in: on October 1, 2013 at 8:43 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marlalk.wordpress.com/2013/10/01/the-property-managers-name-was-mike/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The hell did not begin with these tenants – they were the continuation of what began decades earlier. As far back as childhood, when the city official (linked to Swieso) left our father hospitalized in the early 60s after alleged poisoning. He also targeted our mother. (Chemicals cause that too.) Behind all of our backs the properties were undergoing the initial preparations for what was coming. My siblings were later recruited, totally oblivious of what had already been done.
    Below – planted neighbors from hell (next-door.) Notice how death of family as this takes place is not enough for people like this to come clean – because by then, they cannot afford to admit / expose what else they were recruited into doing. “Rotation system” ~ recruit, use, discard ~ protecting those at the core.
    Click ===> http://tinyurl.com/a3otnnb

  2. The recent cover-up that took place on these properties, entailing more poison, catheterization during more major reconstruction went beyond the cross-connected lines for upcoming fire – the evidence verified what was being done to my family and so many others as this was taking place all those decades ago. With links and intertwining throughout the years coming full circle.
    Coincidence? 1991 when W.G.Swieso and his ofc mgr, told me Alan Autry (an actor) would be coming to Fresno to fulfill role of City Mgr or Mayor – sure enough, 9 yrs later the torch was passed to Mayor Alan Autry (aka: Bubba Skinner) to finish clearing the path of the no-longer needed participants behind Swieso’s portion (Tower Dist.) Some already left dead – more were set up – all help / reports prohibited as the illnesses, infections, amputations, alleged disappearances (suspected homicide) and more death ensued. The path had finally been cleared.
    R.O. & Letter ===> http://i.picoodle.com/730j1sja
    Sex Harassment ===> http://tinyurl.com/46z9d3n
    Pic ===> http://tinyurl.com/4t3jy6e
    Pic ===> http://tinyurl.com/4mvoczt


Leave a Reply

