My home to be burned down next? (Fresno, CA)

Look below – look what has been done to me.  My family.  Our properties.  My life.  My home.  My pets.  My belongings.  My vehicles.

What I am describing is a nightmare linked to the “citywide upgrade!”  NOT a one-time event.  This is what is taking place behind the public’s back, courtesy of Public Works and a fake work crew comprised of self-proclaimed murderers, “people watchers”, and more. 

This is one of the most heinous and barbaric operations in history.  Total annihilation of various residents in order to vacate property to secretly replace the water system.    

Seeking help from Mayor Alan Autry resulted in him having the very people who lied and set my family and me up, issue a Restraining Order against me.   The horrors and  suspected homicide of my family members, neighbors and friends were/are insignificant.  Mayor Autry was “tired” of receiving my reports.  Death threats followed the Restraining Order.  The horrors have never ended – plans for total annihilation continue. 

As I was being administered unknown chemicals, WGS (ringleader) was setting me up for my final departure, while also setting things up to take my family’s properties over by fraud.  Click here: http://tinyurl.com/6895w2  An investigation would expose many years of forgeries and altered legal documents behind sewage back spills that follow his offers to clients of “help with home repairs.”

As properties were being deluged in raw sewage, the city risk analyst blatantly lied about the cause.  Her reaction to the illnesses, infections, respiratory, cellulitis, amputation, death = “Not my problem” as it continued.  Sewer and water lines were being replaced in the alley!  Rather than simply be honest so we could have a chance to protect ourselves, belongings and properties, the lies continued.  As I was kept poisoned, sick and in some cases incapacitated, my family’s properties as well as my home were being gutted, stripped, robbed, and haphazardly patched back together with trash.  We lost our 2 income properties as a result of this nightmare.  One neighbor left dead; one neighbor never seen after the risk analyst lied and set him up – new owner to my neighbor’s property lives next door to WGS’s partner, JCW.  This is also JCW’s “secret sideline” – take a look at his trail.  Click here:  http://tinyurl.com/5gef2a

The risk analyst conspired in setting me up so I could not file an insurance claim for ANY of this.  That is what has allowed this to continue – until there is nothing left of my home.  Left unemployed, stripped of a means of survival, in fear for my life as death threats continue.  At this point, I cannot even rent out my house so I can move into the garage/apt. 

No help; no restitution; no justice for what was done to my family members; unable to file reports or even an insurance claim for theft, vandalism, death threats.  There are no consequences for anyone other than ME!   My family nor I were safe in our own homes.

Fires are very common among this group – clearly, that was planned for these 3 properties from the beginning, evidenced by the trash they put things back together with.  And plans to build a restaurant!  There is a pattern / trail of fires along Olive Ave., where these properties are located.  Click on these links to see how this works:  http://tinyurl.com/5rvxxv  AND  http://tinyurl.com/6yvjt8

Gas and water lines on my property were cross-connected and linked to the properties next door.  Naturally, Kerry Trost (senior risk analyst) called me a “liar” about that as well as everything else that was done – leaving me no way out of this.  Whatever is being planned next, I will not be able to file a claim.  Should the properties go down in flames or a flood from the corroded water lines that are now in place, all evidence of what took place will be covered up.  This group will end up with the final piece of property, new deed will reflect illegally altered property lines.  There is no way out of this- as JCW told me some time ago, I will be meeting the others, “IN ANOTHER WORLD.” 

Time and again I reported how my siblings were used and manipulated into the “rotation pattern,” which is how this works.  Example:  Take another look at JCW’s trail (link above.)  He told me about Lora turning into a psychotic nightmare (as I became while poisoned) resulting in her siblings severing ties (as mine did.)  He then told me that Lora gave HIM their deceased mother’s belongings, which further angered the siblings.  Psssst ….. how could Lora have done that if she had already been severed.  Lora did not “give” him anything.  Her name was already being FORGED!  JCW also told me he wanted to own Lora’s sister’s property – now take another look at Lora’s sister’s signatures.  My siblings are headed down the same path.  Mayor Autry’s annihilation of me is only the first step – no one went to all this trouble for my siblings.

Speaking of which, here are links to 2 local unsolved murders.  Including never-before-known facts.  Regardless of a reward for information for the Polzin murder, the information is not wanted or allowed.

Polzin 1994  http://tinyurl.com/6xsjav

Arax 1972  http://tinyurl.com/55sx2m

Citywide corruption at the cost of human lives.

___________________________________________________________

Property lines altered; utility poles altered/relocated/illegally re-connected (I have names.)  Sewer and water lines replaced with rotted, corroded trash lines.  House contaminated with mold; even coming from faucets.  Nasty, foul-smelling water.  Central heat/air torn out replaced with trash/asbestos; ducts torn out resulting in dirt, mold, asbestos pouring in through vents.  Illness, cellulitis, respiratory from raw sewage.  VIN altering; all belongings stolen/replaced with trash.  Switching of doors/windows, rain gutters, fireplace flue, toilets, faucets, flooring, even plants/bushes! 

 Surely you can see how badly they need all of this covered up in order to continue calling me a “liar.”  There is evidence to show that victims/witnesses are NOT left behind (especially one who GOT AWAY BEFORE THIS GROUP FINISHED WHAT THEY BEGAN!)  ID theft does not change the truth – isn’t my neighbor, Perez, an example of that?  (2 x?)  Not only can WGS be linked to the Perez property as far back as the first “non-matching” signature, his associate, JCW, told me HE would be taking the Perez property over as well as my family’s properties – coincidence that the new owner lives next door to JCW?  Coincidence that the signature on the last Perez deed looks like the one I saw WGS forge on an insurance application?  (Same misspelling.) 

Take a look below – can you imagine the hell I have been living.   

    

 
 
    

 

Central heat/air ripped out; replaced with trash. TAPED!

Central heat/air ripped out; replaced with trash. TAPED!

Sheets of metal switched with ASBESTOS!

Sheets of metal switched with ASBESTOS!

Under 6 in. dirt, headed under cement to basement.

Under 6 in. dirt, headed under cement to basement.

Central Air Conditioner Switched with Trash

Central Air Conditioner Switched with Trash

 

Ducts ripped out. 1 of several vents.

Ducts ripped out. 1 of several vents.

   

Illness/respiratory/cellulitis

Raw sewage: Illness/respiratory/cellulitis

PORTION of 1 yr

PORTION of 1 yr

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://marlalk.wordpress.com/2008/08/31/my-home-to-be-burned-down-next/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. something is definitely up. Out of place is an understatement

  2. Sure as hell, that was the plan.
    Click ===> http://tinyurl.com/84uogaz


Leave a comment